Top Viewed Books

  1. Core Practices for Project-Based Learning
    Pam Grossman, Zachary Herrmann, Sarah Schneider Kavanagh, and Christopher G. Pupik Dean
  2. Data Wise, Revised and Expanded Edition
    Edited by Kathryn Parker Boudett, Elizabeth A. City, and Richard J. Murnane
  3. Entry Planning for Equity-Focused Leaders
    Jennifer Perry Cheatham, Rodney Thomas, and Adam Parrott-Sheffer, Foreword by Carl Cohn
  4. Not Paved for Us
    Camika Royal, Foreword by Gloria Ladson-Billings
  5. Racial Opportunity Cost
    Terah Venzant Chambers

Harvard Education Publishing Group

8 Story Street, 1st Floor
Cambridge, MA 02138

Editorial Office Phone: 617-495-3432
Editorial Office Fax: 617-496-3584

Book Orders Phone: 888-437-1437
Book Orders Fax: 978-348-1233

Desk/Exam Copies

HER Subscription Orders Phone: 888-437-1437
HER Subscription Orders Fax: 978-348-1233

HER Subscription Questions Phone: 833-231-7763
HER Subscription Questions Email: custsvc_harvard@fucloinc.com

The Staff

Jessica Fiorillo
Executive Director
jessica_fiorillo@gse.harvard.edu

Michelle Ajodah
Financial Associate
Accounts payable and receivable
Vendor services
michelle_ajodah@gse.harvard.edu

Laura Clos
HER manuscript submissions
Rights and permissions
Alternative formats
laura_clos@harvard.edu

Shannon Davis
Acquisitions Editor
shannon_davis@gse.harvard.edu

Jayne M. Fargnoli
Editor-in-chief
jayne_fargnoli@gse.harvard.edu

Molly Grab
Editorial Assistant
molly_grab@gse.harvard.edu

Victoria Lynn
Sales Assistant
victoria_lynn@gse.harvard.edu

Rose Ann Miller
Publicist
Publicity/media queries
Roseann_miller@harvard.edu

Sumita Mukherji
Editorial and Production Director
sumita_mukherji@gse.harvard.edu

Brittany Mytnik
Sr. Coordinator, Digital Marketing & Circulation
brittany_mytnik@gse.harvard.edu
 
Anne Noonan
Editorial and Digital Production Manager
anne_noonan@gse.harvard.edu