Harvard Education Publishing Group

8 Story Street, 1st Floor
Cambridge, MA 02138

Editorial Office Phone: 617-495-3432
Editorial Office Fax: 617-496-3584

Book Orders Phone: 888-437-1437
Book Orders Fax: 978-348-1233

Desk/Exam Copies

HER Subscription Orders Phone: 888-437-1437
HER Subscription Orders Fax: 978-348-1233

HER Subscription Questions Phone: 833-231-7763
HER Subscription Questions Email: custsvc_harvard@fucloinc.com

The Staff

Caroline Chauncey
Editor-in-Chief
Associate Director
caroline_chauncey@harvard.edu

Douglas Clayton
Director
douglas_clayton@gse.harvard.edu

Laura Clos
Manuscripts
HER manuscript submissions
Rights and permissions
laura_clos@harvard.edu

Christina DeYoung
Director of Sales & Marketing
christina_deyoung@gse.harvard.edu

Jayne M. Fargnoli
Editor
jayne_fargnoli@gse.harvard.edu

Laura Cutone Godwin
Marketing Manager
laura_cutone_godwin@gse.harvard.edu

Chris Leonesio
Editorial and Production Director
christopher_leonesio@gse.harvard.edu

Michelle Ajodah
Financial Assistant
Accounts payable and receivable
Vendor services
michelle_ajodah@gse.harvard.edu

Rose Ann Miller
Publicist
Publicity/media queries
Roseann_miller@harvard.edu

Sumita Mukherji
Editorial and Digital Production Manager
sumita_mukherji@gse.harvard.edu

Brittany Mytnik
Sr. Coordinator, Digital Marketing & Circulation
brittany_mytnik@gse.harvard.edu

Nancy Walser
Editor 
Harvard Education Press
nancy_walser@harvard.edu