Top Viewed Books

  1. Behind the Diversity Numbers
    W. Carson Byrd, Foreword by Walter R. Allen
  2. Beyond the Skills Gap
    Matthew T. Hora with Ross J. Benbow and Amanda K. Oleson
  3. Districts That Succeed
    Karin Chenoweth
  4. Teachers of Color
    Rita Kohli, Foreword by Daniel G. Solórzano
  5. Unconscious Bias in Schools
    Tracey A. Benson and Sarah E. Fiarman, Foreword by Glenn E. Singleton

Voices in
Education Blog

More Voices in Education »

Subscribe via RSS »

Harvard Education Publishing Group

8 Story Street, 1st Floor
Cambridge, MA 02138

Editorial Office Phone: 617-495-3432
Editorial Office Fax: 617-496-3584

Book Orders Phone: 888-437-1437
Book Orders Fax: 978-348-1233

Desk/Exam Copies

HER Subscription Orders Phone: 888-437-1437
HER Subscription Orders Fax: 978-348-1233

HER Subscription Questions Phone: 833-231-7763
HER Subscription Questions Email: custsvc_harvard@fucloinc.com

The Staff

Michelle Ajodah
Financial Associate
Accounts payable and receivable
Vendor services
michelle_ajodah@gse.harvard.edu

Laura Clos
HER manuscript submissions
Rights and permissions
Alternative formats
laura_clos@harvard.edu

Christina DeYoung
Interim Director
Director of Sales, Marketing & Business Development
christina_deyoung@gse.harvard.edu

Jayne M. Fargnoli
Editor-in-chief
jayne_fargnoli@gse.harvard.edu

Laura Cutone Godwin
Marketing Manager
laura_cutone_godwin@gse.harvard.edu

Rose Ann Miller
Publicist
Publicity/media queries
Roseann_miller@harvard.edu

Sumita Mukherji
Editorial and Production Director
sumita_mukherji@gse.harvard.edu

Brittany Mytnik
Sr. Coordinator, Digital Marketing & Circulation
brittany_mytnik@gse.harvard.edu
 
Anne Noonan
Editorial and Digital Production Manager
anne_noonan@gse.harvard.edu