1. Contact Us

    Harvard Education Publishing Group

    8 Story Street, 1st Floor
    Cambridge, MA 02138

    Editorial Office Phone: 617-495-3432
    Editorial Office Fax: 617-496-3584

    Book Orders Phone: 888-437-1437
    Book Orders Fax: 978-348-1233

    Desk/Exam Copies

    Subscription Orders Phone: 888-437-1437
    Subscription Orders Fax: 978-348-1233
    Subscription Inquiries Email: custsvc_harvard@fulcoinc.com
    Subscription Inquiries Phone: 833-231-7763

    The Staff

    Michelle Ajodah
    Senior Finance Coordinator
    Accounts payable and receivable
    Vendor services
    michelle_ajodah@gse.harvard.edu

    Laura Clos
    HER manuscript submissions
    Rights and permissions
    Alternative formats
    laura_clos@harvard.edu

    Shannon Davis
    Acquisitions Editor
    shannon_davis@gse.harvard.edu 

    Christina DeYoung
    Interim Director
    Director of Sales, Marketing & Business Development
    christina_deyoung@gse.harvard.edu

    Jayne M. Fargnoli
    Editor-in-chief
    jayne_fargnoli@gse.harvard.edu

    Laura Cutone Godwin
    Associate Director of Marketing
    laura_cutone_godwin@gse.harvard.edu

    Molly Grab
    Editorial Assistant
    molly_grab@gse.harvard.edu

    Rose Ann Miller
    Publicist
    Publicity/media queries
    roseann_miller@harvard.edu

    Sumita Mukherji
    Editorial and Production Director
    sumita_mukherji@gse.harvard.edu

    Brittany Mytnik
    Sr. Coordinator, Digital Marketing & Circulation
    brittany_mytnik@gse.harvard.edu
     
    Anne Noonan
    Editorial and Digital Production Manager
    anne_noonan@gse.harvard.edu

  2. Voices IN Education BLOG

    Can Educators Really Be Anti-Racist Without Racial Literacy?
    by Rita Kohli
    Black Parents’ Impossible “Choices”
    by Raquel M. Rall, Maxine McKinney de Royston, Alea R. Holman, Linn Posey-Maddox, and Rachel A. Johnson
    The Need to Understand Teacher Choices About News Media
    by Christopher H. Clark, Mardi Schmeichel, and H. James Garrett
    Youth Apprenticeship is Back, Again
    by Stephen F. Hamilton
    Race and School Discipline in the COVID Era
    by Alexandra Freidus